[Typo3] User Settings lost ?
kraftb at gmx.net
Mon Jun 13 10:58:45 CEST 2005
> First idea: Someone uses the same login and doesn't like the settings.
They are really all lost.
If someone changes the settings he would change just one or two. But he wouldn't be so
"fanatic" and click on every open Page-Tree icon to close it and each in correct order
(It is not that just the root-page is closed ... every single page is closed) and that
normally means that the settings got lost ...
But at least thanks for your idea ....
MOKKA Medienagentur <http://www.mokka.at>
T: +43 - 1 - 895 33 33 - 50
More information about the TYPO3-english